Not Your Everyday Jean

I have been a long time fan of artist James Jean, and even spent all my savings one day to purchase his limited edition Prada Fairy Bag.  So I was both horrified and elated when I happened upon his line of jewelry, objects, textiles, and prints with OVM. Horrified that it had taken me this long to find it despite my endless hours on the internet, and elated that from now on I would never miss his upcoming works.

Speaking of upcoming, James Jean/OVM for BLITZ Lane Crawford just released today! I cannot emphasize enough how much I am obsessed with everything on the site.  Sadly, I would have to file for bankruptcy if I fulfilled my dreams this time around.

See slideshow for pics of some sold out limited editions AND some still available. Get it if you can!

 

credits: arrested motion

What do you think?

